20070226

Correos de los asistentes (Click sobre el e-mail)

Profesor Plantel e-mail
José Ernesto Becerra G. Luis López Méndez atariba@cantv.net
Juan Carlos Ibarra UMIEB jcip19@hotmail.com
Manuel Beracierto Gonzalo Mendez beracierto5@hotmail.com
Orlando Medina Escuela Básica Táchira jesusomedinat@hotmail.com
Breyla Montoya Leonardo Ruiz Pineda naybret@hotmail.com
Hipólita Vivas Jesus M. Oliveros polavivas@hotmail.com
Alvaro Osorio L.B. La Colorada alvarosorio@yahoo.com
William Correa Victor M. Oliveros williamalexiscorrea@hotmail.com
Lourdes Hernandez MAICA liuba2005@yahoo.com
Carmen Colmenares Juan Tovar Guédez kharo@hotmail.com
Lisbeth Gonzalez Feliciano Montenegro cheyca@hotmail.com
Yiven Andreina Gamez Jesus Maria Pellin yiven_a@hotmail.com
Llorlet Salas Fco. Borja y Mora llorsalap05@gmail.com
Thiola Rincon LB San Antonio jhaisard@hotmail.com
Neira Martinez Boca de Grita yeirada@hotmail.com
Yonny Hernandez Antonio J de Sucre Yonnychacaro@hotmail.com
Omaira Paredes Puerto Nuevo omaira_parede1981@hotmail.com
Marylena Omaña Puerto Nuevo marylenaom@hotmail.com
Félix Cáceres Vicente Davila focc@hotmail.com
Ana Cecilia Valero Vicente Davila anacecilia465@hotmail.com
Eimer Quintero Fco. Garcia de Hevia eimer_28@hotmail.com
Magaly Carrero Rafael Uzcategui magalycarrero59@hotmail.com
Saul Guerra San Josesito saul22_guerra@hotmail.com
Joselin Valera Orope San Félix joselinvalerav@hotmail.com
Yazenia Contreras Francisco Alvarado y.bolivar@gmail.com
Iris Vielma Francisco Alvarado irisvielma9@hotmail.com
Rufo Joya Las Flores Colon daximyanez@hotmail.com
Ramon Uribe Las Americas gregoriouribe4@hotmail.com
Wolfgang Silva Las Americas wolfgangsiva@hotmail.com
Paula Luna Gonzalo Mendez luna_paula@hotmail.com
Jasmine Hidalgo Emilio Constantino Guerrero jasmila_jmc@hotmail.com
Gerardo Araque Emilio Constantino Guerrero jorgaraque@hotmail.com
Eduardo Jaimes Rafael Parra agronomoedward16@hotmail.com
Raquel Mendoza Ezequiel Zamora lachata_mendoza969@hotmail.com
Omar Sevitá Bernabé Vivas joservita@hotmail.com
Augusto César Correa Saturno Medina ernestoguevara39@hotmail.com
Irene Mendez MAICA gim_ve@yahoo.com
Carmen Gonzalez U.E. Uribante diocelinagonzalez@yahoo.es
Onofre Urbina Luis López Méndez onofreurbina@gmail.com
Katherine Chacon Luis López Méndez kathe2324@cantv.net